Tekniset ja kommunikaation apuvälineet

Ari Ojala
Myyntiedustaja
Itä- ja Keski-Suomi. KSSHP, ESSOTE, PSSHP, SIUNSOTE, EKSOTE, ISSHP, CAREA
044 476 2539
ari.ojala@haltija.fi


Aura Nurkki
Myyntiedustaja
Etelä- ja Länsi-Suomi. HUS, VSSHP, PHSHP, KHSHP, PSHP, SATHP, EPSHP, VSHP
044 715 9785
aura.nurkki@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Myyntiedustaja
Pohjois-Suomi. OYS, LPSHP, LSHP, Kainuu, SOITE
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi


Olli Saarinen
Tarjouspäällikkö
040 093 4522
olli.saarinen@haltija.fi



Katriina Rinne
Tuotemarkkinointipäällikkö
Kuvakommunikaatiotuotteiden asiantuntija
050 351 5878
katriina.rinne@haltija.fi


Ari Pohjanmaa
Tarjoomapäällikkö
Tekniset apuvälineet
040 5600 633
ari.pohjanmaa@haltija.fi