Osasto- ja perusapuvälineet

Terhi Leppänen
Myyntiedustaja, ergokouluttaja
Varsinais-Suomi, Satakunta, Vaasa
040 455 3938
terhi.leppanen@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Myyntiedustaja
Lappi, Länsi-Pohja, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Myyntiedustaja
Pirkanmaa
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

Tuomas Juntunen
Myyntiedustaja
Pohjois-Savo, Itä-Savo, Pohjois-Karjala, Etelä-Savo ja Itä-Savo
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi


Emilia Peuronen
Myyntiedustaja
Länsi-Uusimaa, Helsinki
044 476 2525
emilia.peuronen@haltija.fi

 


Jyrki Punkari
Myyntiedustaja
Kanta-Häme, Itä-Uusimaa, Espoo, Vantaa
040 585 9595
jyrki.punkari@haltija.fi

Antti Oinas
Myyntiryhmän päällikkö
Päijät-Häme, Carea, Eksote
044 783 3041
antti.oinas@haltija.fi

Antero Järvinen
Myyntiedustaja
Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Suomi
050 557 2932
antero.jarvinen@haltija.fi