Osasto- ja perusapuvälineet


Jyrki Punkari
Myyntiedustaja
Espoo & Vantaa (pl. Rinnekoti ja HDL), Päijät-Häme, Itä-Uusimaa, Varsinais-Suomi (Turku, Salo, Paimio,Raisio,  Sauvo, Parainen (Nauvo / Korppoo), Kaarina, Naantali, Masku, Lieto, Rusko)
040 585 9595
jyrki.punkari@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Myyntiedustaja
Länsi-Pohja, Lappi, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Oulu
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Myyntiedustaja
Pirkanmaa, Kanta-Häme, Länsi-Uusimaa, Varsinais-Suomi (Somero, Koski TL, Loimaa, Pöytyä, Marttila, Aura, Oripää, Nousiainen, Mynämäki, Laitila, Pyhäranta, Uusikaupunki, Vehmaa, Kustavi, Taivassalo, Kemiönsaari)
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

Tuomas Juntunen
Myyntiedustaja
Pohjois-Karjala, Pohjois-Savo, Itä-Savo ja Etelä-Savo
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi

Tanja Pekkarinen
Myyntiedustaja
Helsinki, Eksote, Kymsote,
Rinnekoti, HDL
044 476 2525
tanja.pekkarinen@haltija.fi

 

Juha Moilanen
Myyntiedustaja
Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Vaasa, Oulu
044 476 2511
juha.moilanen@haltija.fi

Risto Jolkin
Myyntiedustaja
Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Suomi ja Satakunta
044 476 2504
risto.jolkin@haltija.fi