Liikkumisen apuvälineet


Anna Asikainen
Myyntiedustaja, Pirkkala
044 771 0331
anna.asikainen@haltija.fi


Mikko Hautere
Myyntiedustaja, Vantaa
044 084 6680
mikko.hautere@haltija.fi


Tarja Jalovaara
Myyntiedustaja, Vantaa
040 900 8690
tarja.jalovaara@haltija.fi

Jaana Junnonen
Myyntiedustaja
OYS, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Lappi
040 849 2248
jaana.junnonen@haltija.fi


Mia Koski
Myyntiedustaja, Kuopio
044 476 2523
mia.koski@haltija.fi


Pekka Kyllönen
Myyntiedustaja, Jyväskylä
040 450 9312
pekka.kyllonen@haltija.fi


Petteri Laurila
Myyntiedustaja, Vantaa
0400 217 811
petteri.laurila@haltija.fi


Matti Pikkuhookana
Myyntiedustaja, Oulu
040 485 4951
matti.pikkuhookana@haltija.fi


Kati Santi-Saari
Myyntiedustaja, Pirkkala
044 743 4720
kati.santi-saari@haltija.fi


Reetta Uuttera
Myyntiedustaja, Pirkkala
044 974 1221
reetta.uuttera@haltija.fi


Anna Yli-Kojola
Myyntiedustaja, Vantaa
040 747 0025
anna.yli-kojola@haltija.fi