Kuntoutus- ja terapiavälineet

Tanja Pekkarinen
Myyntiedustaja
Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa
044 476 2525
tanja.pekkarinen@haltija.fi


Jyrki Punkari
Myyntiedustaja
Espoo, Vantaa, Päijät-Häme, Itä-Uusimaa
040 585 9595
jyrki.punkari@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Myyntiedustaja
Lappi, Länsi-Pohja, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

Tuomas Juntunen
Myyntiedustaja
Pohjois-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Itä-Savo ja Pohjois-Karjala
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi

Risto Jolkin
Myyntiedustaja
Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Suomi
044 476 2504
risto.jolkin@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Myyntiedustaja
Pirkanmaa
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

Juha Moilanen
Myyntiedustaja
Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Vaasa, Oulu
044 476 2511
juha.moilanen@haltija.fi