fbpx

Kuntoutus- ja terapiavälineet

Tanja Pekkarinen
Myyntiedustaja
Helsinki, Eksote, Kymsote
044 476 2525
tanja.pekkarinen@haltija.fi

Emilia Peuronen
Myyntiedustaja
Espoo, Vantaa, Itä-Uusimaa, Keski-Suomi ja Ahvenanmaa
041 730 9033
emilia.peuronen@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Myyntiedustaja
Lappi, Länsi-Pohja, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

Tuomas Juntunen
Myyntiedustaja
Pohjois-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Itä-Savo ja Pohjois-Karjala
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Myyntiedustaja
Pirkanmaa
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

Juha Moilanen
Myyntiedustaja
Kainuu, Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Pohjanmaa, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Vaasa, Oulu
044 476 2511
juha.moilanen@haltija.fi