Kuntoutus- ja terapiavälineet

Terhi Leppänen
Myyntiedustaja, ergokouluttaja
Varsinais-Suomi, Vaasa, Ahvenanmaa
040 455 3938
terhi.leppanen@haltija.fi


Tarja Jalovaara
Myyntiedustaja
Seisomatelineet
Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa, Rinnekoti
040 900 8690
tarja.jalovaara@haltija.fi

Bodil Lindholm
Myyntiedustaja
Kuntoutus-ja terapiavälineet
Etelä-Suomi, Carea, Eksote, Kanta-Häme, Päijät-Häme
044 476 2513
bodil.lindholm@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Myyntiedustaja
Lappi, Länsi-Pohja, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

Tuomas Juntunen
Myyntiedustaja
Pohjois-Savo, Etelä-Savo, Itä-Savo ja Pohjois-Karjala
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi

Antero Järvinen
Myyntiedustaja
Etelä-Pohjanmaa, Keski-Suomi
050 557 2932
antero.jarvinen@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Myyntiedustaja
Pirkanmaa
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

Tanja Pekkarinen
Myyntiedustaja
Helsinki, Espoo, Vantaa
044 476 2525
tanja.pekkarinen@haltija.fi

 


Jyrki Punkari
Myyntiedustaja
Espoo, Vantaa, Päijät-Häme, Itä-Uusimaa
040 585 9595
jyrki.punkari@haltija.fi

Juha Moilanen
Myyntiedustaja
Kainuu, Keski-Pohjanmaa, Pohjois-Pohjanmaa, Vaasa, Oulu
044 476 2511
juha.moilanen@haltija.fi

Ari Ojala
Myyntiedustaja
EKSOTE, CAREA
044 476 2539
ari.ojala@haltija.fi