Logistiikka



Vantaa
Koivuhaantie 2–4 D
01510 Vantaa


Kari Tuokko

Logistiikkapäällikkö
040 567 0254
kari.tuokko@haltija.fi


Sirja Nuutinen
Logistiikka, tuotevastaava
0400 44 0531
sirja.nuutinen@haltija.fi

Toni Aaltonen
Varasto ja toimitukset
040 455 2101
toni.aaltonen@haltija.fi


Toni Nuutinen
Varasto ja toimitukset
045 773 32522
toni.nuutinen@haltija.fi


Sami Terri
Varasto ja toimitukset
044 476 2534
sami.terri@haltija.fi


Pirkkala
Jasperintie 280
33960 Pirkkala


Juha Hakala

Varastopäällikkö ja tuotevastaava, Pirkkala
0400 764 862
juha.hakala@haltija.fi


Pasi Ács
Logistiikka-asiantuntija
040 846 6811
pasi.acs@haltija.fi


Lasse Peuraniemi
Logistiikka, tuotevastaava
0400 890 499
lasse.peuraniemi@haltija.fi


Antti Rantala
Logistiikka, tuotevastaava
044 476 2532
antti.rantala@haltija.fi


Saku Suominen
Logistiikka, tuotevastaava
044 084 6686
saku.suominen@haltija.fi