Huolto

Tekninen asiakaspalvelu
(huollon ajanvaraukset, takuuasiat, varaosakyselyt)
020 778 9321
huolto@haltija.fi


Tekninen asiakaspalvelu

Ville Huhtiniemi
Tekninen asiantuntija
ville.huhtiniemi@haltija.fi

Lasse Peuraniemi
Tekninen asiantuntija
lasse.peuraniemi@haltija.fi


Pekka Uuttu
Tekninen asiantuntija
pekka.uuttu@haltija.fi


Huolto, Vantaa


Henry Enberg 

Huoltopäällikkö, Vantaa
045 208 5865
henry.enberg@haltija.fi

Jouko Matikainen 
Huollon asiantuntija
jouko.matikainen@haltija.fi

Joni Leinonen 
Huollon asiantuntija
joni.leinonen@haltija.fi

Tuomo Lindén
Huollon asiantuntija
tuomo.linden@haltija.fi

Leo Hosia
Huollon asiantuntija
leo.hosia@haltija.fi

Mikko Miettinen 
Huollon asiantuntija
mikko.miettinen@haltija.fi


Markus Sarasto 

Huollon asiantuntija
markus.sarasto@haltija.fi


Thomas Selin

Huollon asiantuntija
thomas.selin@haltija.fi


Riku Byman

Huollon asiantuntija
riku.byman@haltija.fi

Aapo Uutela
Huollon asiantuntija
aapo.uutela@haltija.fi


Taro Katajisto
Huollon asiantuntija
taro.katajisto@haltija.fi


Mikko Niskanen
Huollon asiantuntija
mikko.niskanen@haltija.fi 


Huolto, Pirkkala


Antti Uuttera
Huoltopäällikkö, Pirkkala
040 522 4125
antti.uuttera@haltija.fi


Kimmo Färm

Huollon asiantuntija
kimmo.farm@haltija.fi


Jyrki Koskinen

Huollon asiantuntija
jyrki.koskinen@haltija.fi


Pasi Mäkiranta 

Huollon asiantuntija
pasi.makiranta@haltija.fi


Fabio Parini

Huollon asiantuntija
fabio.parini@haltija.fi


Antti Roiha 

Huollon asiantuntija
antti.roiha@haltija.fi

Henkilökuva Markku Viberg

Markku Viberg
Huollon asiantuntija
markku.viberg@haltija.fi

Vilma Viberg
Huollon asiantuntija
vilma.viberg@haltija.fi

Ville Karsa
Huollon asiantuntija
ville.karsa@haltija.fi

Timo Kupari
Huollon asiantuntija
timo.kupari@haltija.fi

Anssi Kantonen
Huollon asiantuntija
anssi.kantonen@haltija.fi


Huolto, Oulu

Marko Heponiemi
Huollon asiantuntija
marko.heponiemi@haltija.fi

Markku Pitkälä
Huollon asiantuntija
markku.pitkala@haltija.fi

Markus Sillanpää
Huollon asiantuntija
markus.sillanpaa@haltija.fi


Huolto, Jyväskylä


Huolto, Raisio


Huolto, Vaasa

Heikki Eskelinen
Huollon asiantuntija
040 535 2422
heikki.eskelinen@haltija.fi

Esa Koski 
Huollon asiantuntija
0400 921 392
esa.koski@haltija.fi

 


Timo Villanen 
Huollon asiantuntija
044 476 2520
timo.villanen@haltija.fi