Huolto

Tekninen asiakaspalvelu
(huollon ajanvaraukset, takuuasiat, varaosakyselyt)
020 778 9321
huolto@haltija.fi
varaosat@haltija.fi


Tekninen asiakaspalvelu

Ville Huhtiniemi
Tekninen asiantuntija
ville.huhtiniemi@haltija.fi


Antti Rantala
Tekninen asiantuntija
antti.rantala@haltija.fi


Lasse Peuraniemi
Tekninen asiantuntija
lasse.peuraniemi@haltija.fi


Pekka Uuttu

Tekninen asiantuntija
pekka.uuttu@haltija.fi


Huolto, Vantaa

Henry Enberg 
Huoltopäällikkö, Vantaa
045 208 5865
henry.enberg@haltija.fi

 


Markus Haga

Huollon asiantuntija
markus.haga@haltija.fi


Leo Hosia 

Huollon asiantuntija
leo.hosia@haltija.fi


Tuomo Lindén 

Huollon asiantuntija
tuomo.linden@haltija.fi


Jouko Matikainen 

Huollon asiantuntija
jouko.matikainen@haltija.fi


Mikko Miettinen 

Huollon asiantuntija
mikko.miettinen@haltija.fi


Aleksi Pukki

Huollon asiantuntija
aleksi.pukki@haltija.fi


Markus Sarasto 

Huollon asiantuntija
markus.sarasto@haltija.fi


Thomas Selin

Huollon asiantuntija
thomas.selin@haltija.fi


Tapani Suihkonen

Huollon asiantuntija
tapani.suihkonen@haltija.fi


Ville Kuokka

Huollon asiantuntija
ville.kuokka@haltija.fi


Huolto, Pirkkala


Antti Uuttera
Huoltopäällikkö, Pirkkala
040 522 4125
antti.uuttera@haltija.fi


Kimmo Färm 

Huollon asiantuntija
kimmo.farm@haltija.fi


Jyrki Koskinen 

Huollon asiantuntija
jyrki.koskinen@haltija.fi


Pasi Mäkiranta 

Huollon asiantuntija
pasi.makiranta@haltija.fi


Fabio Parini

Huollon asiantuntija
fabio.parini@haltija.fi


Antti Roiha 

Huollon asiantuntija
antti.roiha@haltija.fi

Henkilökuva Markku Viberg

Markku Viberg
Huollon asiantuntija
markku.viberg@haltija.fi

Vilma Viberg
Huollon asiantuntija
vilma.viberg@haltija.fi

Ville Karsa
Huollon asiantuntija
ville.karsa@haltija.fi


Huolto, Raisio


Huolto, Oulu


Esa Koski 

Huollon asiantuntija
0400 921 392
esa.koski@haltija.fi

 


Markku Pitkälä 

Huollon asiantuntija
044 476 2509
markku.pitkala@haltija.fi