Huolto

Huoltokyselyt ja ajanvaraus, Vantaa
020 7912 755, s-posti huolto@haltija.fi

Huoltokyselyt ja ajanvaraus, Pirkkala
044 709 8148, s-posti huolto@haltija.fi

Varaosatiedustelut ja -tilaukset
varaosat@haltija.fi


Asiantuntijat, Vantaa

Henry Enberg 
Huoltopäällikkö, Vantaa
045 208 5865
henry.enberg@haltija.fi

 


Markus Haga

markus.haga@haltija.fi


Leo Hosia 

leo.hosia@haltija.fi


Tuomo Lindén 

tuomo.linden@haltija.fi


Jouko Matikainen 

jouko.matikainen@haltija.fi


Mikko Miettinen 

mikko.miettinen@haltija.fi


Aleksi Paukkunen

aleksi.paukkunen@haltija.fi


Markus Sarasto 

markus.sarasto@haltija.fi


Thomas Selin

thomas.selin@haltija.fi


Tapani Suihkonen

tapani.suihkonen@haltija.fi


Asiantuntijat, Pirkkala


Antti Uuttera
Huoltopäällikkö, Pirkkala
040 522 4125
antti.uuttera@haltija.fi


Kimmo Färm 

kimmo.farm@haltija.fi


Jyrki Koskinen 

jyrki.koskinen@haltija.fi


Pasi Mäkiranta 

pasi.makiranta@haltija.fi


Fabio Parini

fabio.parini@haltija.fi


Antti Roiha 

antti.roiha@haltija.fi

Henkilökuva Markku Viberg

Markku Viberg
markku.viberg@haltija.fi

Vilma Viberg
vilma.viberg@haltija.fi


Asiantuntijat, Raisio


Asiantuntijat, Oulu


Esa Koski 

esa.koski@haltija.fi

 


Markku Pitkälä 

markku.pitkala@haltija.fi