fbpx

Underhåll

Teknisk kundtjänst
020 778 9321
huolto@haltija.fi
varaosat@haltija.fi

Markku Pitkälä Huollon asiantuntija markku.pitkala@haltija.fi

;">


Experter, Vanda

Joni Leinonen 
joni.leinonen@haltija.fi

 

Pia Yli-Kankahila

pia.yli-kankahila@haltija.fi

Jouko Matikainen 
jouko.matikainen@haltija.fi

 

Tuomo Lindén
tuomo.linden@haltija.fi

Mikko Miettinen 
mikko.miettinen@haltija.fi


Markus Sarasto 

markus.sarasto@haltija.fi

 


Thomas Selin

thomas.selin@haltija.fi

 

Mikko Niskanen
044 476 2502
mikko.niskanen@haltija.fi 

Markku Pitkälä Huollon asiantuntija markku.pitkala@haltija.fi

" style="background-color: #f9f8f9;">

Experter, Birkala

Antti Uuttera

antti.uuttera@haltija.fi


Antti Uuttera
Underhållschef, Birkala
040 522 4125
antti.uuttera@haltija.fi

Kimmo Färm 
kimmo.farm@haltija.fi


Pasi Mäkiranta 

pasi.makiranta@haltija.fi


Fabio Parini

fabio.parini@haltija.fi


Antti Roiha 

antti.roiha@haltija.fi


Experter, Jyväskylä

Vilma Viberg
vilma.viberg@haltija.fi


Experter, Uleåborg

Marko Heponiemi
marko.heponiemi@haltija.fi

Markku Pitkälä
markku.pitkala@haltija.fi

Markus Sillanpää
markus.sillanpaa@haltija.fi


Experter, Vasa

Heikki Eskelinen
040 535 2422
heikki.eskelinen@haltija.fi


Timo Villanen 

044 476 2520
timo.villanen@haltija.fi

 


Experter, Reso


Timo Villanen 
Huollon asiantuntija
044 476 2520
timo.villanen@haltija.fi

Esa Koski 
0400 921 392
esa.koski@haltija.fi