Underhåll

Teknisk kundtjänst
020 778 9321
huolto@haltija.fi
varaosat@haltija.fi


Experter, Vanda

Henry Enberg 
Underhållschef, Vanda
045 208 5865
henry.enberg@haltija.fi

 


Leo Hosia 

leo.hosia@haltija.fi

Markus Haga
markus.haga@haltija.fi

Jouko Matikainen
jouko.matikainen@haltija.fi

Mikko Miettinen 
mikko.miettinen@haltija.fi

Markus Sarasto 
markus.sarasto@haltija.fi

Thomas Selin
thomas.selin@haltija.fi


Experter, Birkala

Antti Uuttera
Underhållschef, Birkala
040 522 4125
antti.uuttera@haltija.fi

Kimmo Färm 
kimmo.farm@haltija.fi


Jyrki Koskinen 

jyrki.koskinen@haltija.fi

Pasi Mäkiranta 
pasi.makiranta@haltija.fi


Fabio Parini

fabio.parini@haltija.fi


Antti Roiha 

antti.roiha@haltija.fi


Experter, Uleåborg


Markku Pitkälä 

044 476 2509
markku.pitkala@haltija.fi

Markus Sillanpää 
040 044 5955
markus.sillanpaa@haltija.fi


Experter, Jyväskylä


Experter, Reso


Experter, Vasa

Heikki Eskelinen
040 535 2422
heikki.eskelinen@haltija.fi

 

Esa Koski 
0400 921 392
esa.koski@haltija.fi

 

 


Timo Villanen 
044 476 2520
timo.villanen@haltija.fi