fbpx

Underhåll

Teknisk kundtjänst
020 778 9321
huolto@haltija.fi
varaosat@haltija.fi


Experter, Vanda

Henry Enberg 
Underhållschef, Vanda
045 208 5865
henry.enberg@haltija.fi

 


Leo Hosia 

leo.hosia@haltija.fi

Jouko Matikainen
jouko.matikainen@haltija.fi

Mikko Miettinen 
mikko.miettinen@haltija.fi

Markus Sarasto 
markus.sarasto@haltija.fi

Aapo Uutela
044 589 2282
aapo.uutela@haltija.fi

Joni Leinonen
041 730 6111
joni.leinonen@haltija.fi

Mikko Niskanen
044 476 2502
mikko.niskanen@haltija.fi 


Tuomo Lindén

Huollon asiantuntija
tuomo.linden@haltija.fi

Leo Hosia
Huollon asiantuntija
leo.hosia@haltija.fi


Thomas Selin

Huollon asiantuntija
thomas.selin@haltija.fi


Experter, Birkala


Antti Uuttera
Underhållschef, Birkala
040 522 4125
antti.uuttera@haltija.fi

Kimmo Färm 
kimmo.farm@haltija.fi


Pasi Mäkiranta 

pasi.makiranta@haltija.fi


Fabio Parini

fabio.parini@haltija.fi


Antti Roiha 

antti.roiha@haltija.fi


Pasi Mäkiranta 

Huollon asiantuntija
pasi.makiranta@haltija.fi

Vilma Viberg
vilma.viberg@haltija.fi


Experter, Uleåborg


Experter, Jyväskylä

Vilma Viberg
Huollon asiantuntija
vilma.viberg@haltija.fi


Timo Kupari
Huollon asiantuntija
timo.kupari@haltija.fi


Experter, Reso


Experter, Vasa

Heikki Eskelinen
040 535 2422
heikki.eskelinen@haltija.fi

 

Esa Koski 
0400 921 392
esa.koski@haltija.fi

 

 

Timo Villanen 
044 476 2520
timo.villanen@haltija.fi