fbpx

Stödstrumpor och stöd


Helsingfors

Tuuli Tikkanen
Affärverksamhetschef
+358 44 4762530

Anu Lehtimäki
Fotterapeut
Anbudschef
Kompressionsprodukter och ortoser
+358 444762507
anu.lehtimaki@haltija.fi

Tiina Koivulehto
Närvårdare
Kompressionsprodukter och ortoser
+358 444762510
tiina.koivulehto@haltija.fi

Erika Gröndahl
Ergoterapeut
Kompressionprodukter och ortoser
+358 444762536
erika.grondahl@haltija.fi

Elise Kumlin
Fysioterapeut
Kompressionsprodukter och ortoser
+358 417305893
elise.kumlin@haltija.fi

Hanna Helkiö
Inköp och försäljning
+358 444762512
hanna.helkio@haltija.fi

Sari Liuha
Fysioterapeut
Kompressionsprodukter och ortoser
044 476 2508
sari.liuha@haltija.fi


Nina Ruuskanen 
Hjälpmedelstekniker
Kompressionsprodukter och ortoser
044 476 2503 
nina.ruuskanen@haltija.fi

Tea Kanerva 
Fotterapeut, lymfaterapeut
Kompressionsprodukter och ortoser
044 476 2505 
tea.kanerva@haltija.fi


Uleåborg

Soile Kauppila-Pekkala
Ergoterapeut
Kompressionsprodukter och ortoser
+358 44 4762533
soile.kauppila-pekkala@haltija.fi