Rehabiliterings- och terapihjälpmedel

Terhi Leppänen
Säljrepresentant, ergonomiutbildare
Egentliga Finland, Vasa, Åland
040 455 3938
terhi.leppanen@haltija.fi

Tarja Jalovaara
Säljrepresentant
Ståanordningar
Helsingfors, Esbo, Vanda, Rinnekoti
040 900 8690
tarja.jalovaara@haltija.fi

Bodil Lindholm
Säljrepresentant
Rehabiliterings- och terapihjälpmedel
Södra Finland, Carea, Eksote, Egentliga Tavastland, Päijänne-Tavastland
044 476 2513
bodil.lindholm@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Säljrepresentant
Västerbotten, Lappland, Norra Österbotten, Kajanaland, Mellersta Österbotten
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

 

 

Tuomas Juntunen
Säljrepresentant
Norra Karelen, Norra Savolax, Östra Savolax, Södra Savolax
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi

Antero Järvinen
Säljrepresentant
Södra Österbotten, Mellersta Finland
050 557 2932
antero.jarvinen@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Säljrepresentant
Birkaland
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

 

 

Tanja Pekkarinen
Säljrepresentant
Helsingfors, Esbo, Vanda
044 476 2525
tanja.pekkarinen@haltija.fi

 


Jyrki Punkari
Säljrepresentant
Esbo, Vanda, Päijänne-Tavastland, Östra Nyland
040 585 9595
jyrki.punkari@haltija.fi

Juha Moilanen
Säljrepresentant
Kajanaland, Mellersta Österbotten, Norra Österbotten, Vasa, Uleåborg
044 476 2511
juha.moilanen@haltija.fi

Ari Ojala
Säljrepresentant
EKSOTE, CAREA
044 476 2539
ari.ojala@haltija.fi