Rehabiliterings- och terapihjälpmedel

Tanja Pekkarinen
Säljrepresentant
Helsingfors, Esbo, Vanda
044 476 2525
tanja.pekkarinen@haltija.fi

 


Jyrki Punkari
Säljrepresentant
Esbo, Vanda, Päijänn-Tavastland, Östra Nyland
040 585 9595
jyrki.punkari@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Säljrepresentant
Västerbotten, Lappland, Norra Österbotten, Kajanaland, Mellersta Österbotten
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

Tuomas Juntunen
Säljrepresentant
Norra Karelen, Norra Savolax, Östra Savolax, Södra Savolax
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi

Juha Moilanen
Säljrepresentant
Kajanaland, Mellersta Österbotten, Norra Österbotten, Vasa, Uleåborg
044 476 2511
juha.moilanen@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Säljrepresentant
Birkaland
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

Risto Jolkin
Säljrepresentant
Södra Österbotten, Mellersta Finland
044 476 2504
risto.jolkin@haltija.fi