fbpx

Avdelnings- och grundhjälpmedel

Emilia Peuronen
Säljrepresentant
Esbo, Vanda, Östra Nyland, Mellersta Finland, Päijänne-Tavastland, Åland
041 730 9033
emilia.peuronen@haltija.fi

Marjaana Anttila
Säljrepresentant
Västerbotten, Lappland, Norra Österbotten, Uleåborg
044 476 2535
marjaana.anttila@haltija.fi

Tommi Ilves
Säljrepresentant
Birkaland, Egentliga Tavastland, Västra Nyland, Egentliga Finland (Somero, Koskis, Loimaa, Pöytis, S:t Mårtens, Aura, Oripää, Nousis, Virmo, Letala, Pyhäranta, Nystad, Vemo, Gustavs, Tövsala, Kimitoön)
044 235 9796
tommi.ilves@haltija.fi

Tuomas Juntunen
Säljrepresentant
Norra Karelen, Norra Savolax, Östra Savolax, Södra Savolax
045 131 8182
tuomas.juntunen@haltija.fi

Tanja Pekkarinen
Säljrepresentant
Helsingfors, Eksote, Kymsote, Egentliga Finland (Åbo, Salo, Pemar, Reso, Sagu,
Pargas (Nagu / Korpo), S:t Karins,
Nådendal, Masku, Lundo, Rusko)
044 476 2525
tanja.pekkarinen@haltija.fi

Juha Moilanen
Säljrepresentant
Kajanaland, Mellersta Österbotten, Norra Österbotten, Vasa, Uleåborg
044 476 2511
juha.moilanen@haltija.fi

Tapio Salo
Säljrepresentant
Satakunta
0400 753 242
tapio.salo@haltija.fi

Turo Shemeikka
Säljrepresentant
EPSHP, SatSHP
041 731 1550
turo.shemeikka@haltija.fi